lesnoad.blogg.se

Skyrim mods installed but not working
Skyrim mods installed but not working








skyrim mods installed but not working

The first thing to do is to verify that you're adding the Mods folder (and everything else) to the correct Sims 3 game folder. Or I've moved your post to the Sims 3 PC tech section. Also if I failed to place one of "solutions" that didn't work for me above, bare in mind there were quite a few more, then, really, that's all I'm asking for. And I feel primarily this is the Mods folder's fault and if anyone has a better one than the one from Mod The Sims then PLEASE help and tell me by replying to this question. If you got this far, and I applaud you if you did, I want to specify once again that THIS IS THE SIMS 3 MOD THE SIMS FOLDER AND I HAVE THE SIMS 3 DOWNLOADED WITH ORIGIN. That and the fact it takes AGES to load for me to actually check and then I have to DOUBLE check in cas which takes a VERY long time. I've done the majority of things people tell me to do and every single time it hasn't worked. Delete and re-download the resources.cfg file in the mods folder Naturally, I searched it up to try and find a solution and I have done the majority of things people tell you to do: I haven't played the Sims 3 for a long time and I have it on Origin, anyway, I recently downloaded some package files for custom content and none of it is showing in cas and the "nointro" package doesn't work as the intro pops up and I have to click to skip. So you can probably already tell what this is about but let me explain because every situation is different.










Skyrim mods installed but not working